The end is only the beginning! These ten standalone short stories pick up after the happily-ever-afters in some of our most popular lesbian romances and mysteries.

From bridal yoga in Australia and animal chaos in Scotland to cupcakes and confessions in New York, experience excitement, love, and laughter—from months to years after our couples first fell in love.

Find out what happens next in our second After Happily Ever After anthology, with stories from some of our best-selling authors: Roslyn Sinclair (The Carlisle Saga), Chris Zett (Irregular Heartbeat), Quinn Ivins (Worthy of Love), Fiona Zedde (House of Agnes), Rachael Sommers (Never Say Never), Jess Lea (A Curious Woman), A.L. Brooks (Up on the Roof), Cheyenne Blue (A Heart This Big), Harper Bliss (Seasons of Love), and Lola Keeley (A Roll in the Hay).

Additional information

Publication Date

September 2023


7 hrs and 21 mins




Ylva Publishing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “After Happily Ever After Once Again (audiobook)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.