London Romance Series: Books 1-6 by Clare Lydon

$29.99 / E-BOOK

Availability: In Stock


Bundle ‘London Romance Series’

Author: Clare Lydon


Lose yourself in the first six London Romance books and get caught up in the lives of London’s premier ladygays! You get London Calling (Book One), This London Love (Book Two), A Girl Called London (Book Three), The London Of Us (Book Four), London, Actually (Book Five), and Made In London (Book Six).

Jess is just back from Australia and looking for love; Kate is about to fall for the florist at her uncle’s funeral; Tanya has some heavy baggage from her past to sort out before she can move forward; Alice is about to embark on a whole new life course; Cleo’s work-life balance is about to be tipped off the scales; and Heidi Hughes is about to attempt dating with a toddler – not for the faint-hearted!

Numerous weddings & one funeral come as standard, as do romance, laughter, love & no shortage of drama! Six full-length novels and nearly half a million words to binge. Take a deep breath and dive in!

Download this boxset today & get a whopping 40% DISCOUNT on buying them separately!

Additional information

Publication Date

May 2020


epub and mobi


440,000 words






Custard Books

Download Instructions

Thank you for purchasing this title from Ylva Publishing and supporting our authors.

Many of our customers use multiple forms of e-readers, so we usually provide all formats in one purchase (mobi, epub, and pdf).

Kindle Reader/App: You would need to download the epub file. We recommend you use the free and easy Amazon Send to Kindle application to transfer the book to your device after downloading the file. Find out more here:

Nook/Kobo/iBooks: You would need to download the epub file and load it onto your device.

Other Apps that require mobi: You would need to download the mobi file and load it onto your device.

If you encounter any problems, please select “Contact Us” from the menubar, and we will get back to you as quickly as possible.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “London Romance Series: Books 1-6 by Clare Lydon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.