On the Record – The Complete Collection by Lee Winter

(2 customer reviews)

$14.99 / E-BOOK

Availability: In Stock


Author: Lee Winter

Box Set On The Record series


The On The Record boxset contains two lesbian romance novels and one erotic short story about two smart and witty dueling newspaper journalists. Caustic queen and disgraced veteran reporter Catherine Ayers, and laid-back, up-and-coming reporter Lauren King can’t see eye to eye on anything. But the story must come first, and as they work together to uncover mysterious scandals, they manage to stop fighting long enough to fall in love.

Getting all three stories packaged together means a huge saving, and hours of reading, with 660 pages and 219,000 words.

In award-winning novel The Red Files, sparks fly when Iowan girl Lauren is forced to hit the road with her nemesis, Catherine, to nut out a strange mystery involving prostitutes and pink champagne.

In erotic short story Flashbang, a hotel social media launch is the backdrop for a naughty, delicious reunion, after Catherine has been away and sorely missed Lauren.

The Under Your Skin novel sees the happy couple wedding planning in Iowa. Catherine must dig into her troubling past as well as an odd story on microchips…while keeping her caustic tongue in check around Lauren’s full-on family. What could possibly go wrong?

Additional information

Publication Date

July 2019


epub (for Kindle Reader/Kindle Apps, for iBooks, Nook etc.), mobi, and pdf


219,000 words




978-3-96324-222-9 (mobi), 978-3-96324-223-6 (epub), 978-3-96324-224-3 (pdf)


Ylva Publishing

Download Instructions

Thank you for purchasing this title from Ylva Publishing and supporting our authors.

Many of our customers use multiple forms of e-readers, so we usually provide all formats in one purchase (mobi, epub, and pdf).

Kindle Reader/App: You would need to download the epub file. We recommend you use the free and easy Amazon Send to Kindle application to transfer the book to your device after downloading the file. Find out more here: https://www.amazon.com/gp/sendtokindle

Nook/Kobo/iBooks: You would need to download the epub file and load it onto your device.

Other Apps that require mobi: You would need to download the mobi file and load it onto your device.

If you encounter any problems, please select “Contact Us” from the menubar, and we will get back to you as quickly as possible.

2 reviews for On the Record – The Complete Collection by Lee Winter

  1. Word Saviour

    (verified owner):

    Even if I already reviewed each part of the series individually, I can’t have it, that there is no review for the collection. So here I go….
    I spent the last five days in the world of Catherine Ayers and Lauren King (and a little bit in Miss Chesterfields:)) and I truly enjoyed every page.
    It’s very rare for me to read a book where I don’t go and skip paragraphs or skip whole pages, but Lee Winter’s writing won’t allow it. The characters are fascinating, the plots are thrilling and the overall atmosphere created is warm, colorful and witty.
    A time well spent!

  2. IGotTooManyOTP


    I have read and reread this series so many times every time I pull the physical copies out of my bag when I’m at family gatherings they’re so honestly confused that one once again reading it. But Lee, as always has done an amazing job with the stories, the characters, and captures my attention from the beginning- I wish When DC met Iowa was in the ‘box set’ so I could have all four easily at hand but I’m so glad that Flash Bang was added to the series set !!!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.